Slow

I am slow moving today. I wished I could have stayed in bed, however I am up and been at work for 2 hours already…7 more to go. We have volunteers coming today to make homemade play-doh for the children and to process some clothes! Also I am going to start walking/jogging laps in the gymnasium today on my lunch break. I may not be doing much of the jogging today but I will do my best.

ec9285fedbba2ed9026697aa935f573f

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last night for my celebratory dinner we just ordered takeout. I never knew that you could order Chilis for delivery! Thanks Grubhub.com. We ordered the two can dine for $20, Jason got Chicken Fajitas and I got the Honey Chipotle Chicken Crispers. It was too much food! I guess that was our splurge day for the week!

Until next time…have a great day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

